Cooltrade or similar.

Discussion in 'Automated Trading' started by Noeyedear, Jul 10, 2012.

1. Noeyedear

Noeyedear

Hi everyone,
    My first post and yes a complete newbie looking to find where to start before I start.
    Anyone here of limited trading experience used Cooltrade? if so what kind of results did you or are you getting? Firsthand experience more use than educated guessed opinions please.
    It has too good to be true all over it, but then again the idea comes across as sound. If it does what it says on the box with some pre proven strategies I would be foolish not to give it a look.

Thanks,
    Kevin.

2. Flanco

Flanco

Hi,