attn: Killmenow - IDEALPro Spreads

Discussion in 'Forex Brokers' started by Steve_IB, Apr 26, 2006.

  1. Steve_IB

    Steve_IB Interactive Brokers

    Was unable to send this by PM so will post it here.
    For reference, this was taken a few minutes ago around 11:00 Hong Kong time, 04:00 London, 23:00 US EST
     
    • fx1.jpg
      File size:
      122.5 KB
      Views:
      129