Are and FXCH ( the same scam broker?

Discussion in 'Forex Brokers' started by zoltrix, Feb 22, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. zoltrix


    Anybody knows about those 2 companies,

    apart from that they belong to the same so-called 'World Investment Group',
    have the same dealing desk and trading platform?

  2. Strunz


    If think they are the same scam brokers...

    Who win the award for the more scam broker between them and Advanced Currency Markets ?
    It is a good match !:D
  3. gkishot


    I have checked - some of them are actually registered with cftc & nfa so no way all of them are scams. At least no way to know for sure.
  4. Strunz


    You are right , I have make an error with the cut/copy function of windows.
    I have tryed to correct the post but The administrator has specified that I can only edit messages for 30 minutes after I have posted.
    Sorry !
  5. Good day everyone,

    Please note that FXTrader.NET is an independant brokerage firm. We are not part of the World Investment Group and are neither related to or in partnership with Swiss-Forex.

    Any questions, please direct to

  6. Good day,

    if you are not related to FXCH ( why did you have the same Bank account to deposit funds?

    FXTrader.NET Wire Transfer Instructions

    US Dollars
    Correspondent Bank: Chase Manhattan Bank, One Chase Manhattan Plaza, New York NY. U.S.A.
    ABA Routing Number: 021 000 021
    Account Number: 0011067329
    Beneficiary Bank: Bermuda Commercial Bank Limited, 43 Victoria Street, Hamilton, Bermuda
    Beneficiary Account Name: FXFD
    Beneficiary Account Number: 06-801-200587-01
    Beneficiary Address: 75 Durham Road, Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa
  7. Ebo


    Related SCUMBAGS!
  8. So called 'Swiss-forex' - FXCH, state on their website:

    "*Foreign Exchange Clearing House Ltd (FXCH) does not accept funds from citizens of the United States. "

    Why do they need an information in the United States?

    Informational office:
    44 Wall Street, 12 floors
    New York, NY 10005

    Tel: +1 212 461 7109
    Fax: +1 212 461 2223

    <b>Very dodgy</b>
  9. Dear money trader

    I do not know where you have collected this information from, but this is not the wire transfer instructions for FXTrader.NET

    If you reference our website you'll note that the companies beneficiary bank is The Standard Bank of Southern Africa where the account is held in the name of Forex Technologies (Pty) Ltd. t/a FXTrader.NET

    Please forward all your queries, and any uncertainties you may have to

    Thank you
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.