Any decent prop firms for new guys that dont need starting capital ?

Discussion in 'Prop Firms' started by Hankar, Dec 15, 2017.

1. Hankar

Hankar

Hey guys ..

I have some basic experience (5-6 months) but as most new guys didnt do much DD on the subject and blown up couple of tiny accounts..

As i wrote on the title im looking for something with no compensation (ideally) and im willing to prove track on their system for some time before funding ..

If not what are the best options for low compensation ?

Ps :
    Thanks

2. Hankar

Hankar

MGB deal looks decent... anybody have experience with them ?

3. DeltaRisk

DeltaRisk

You can get haircut leverage, but you’re too inexperienced to get any kind of real backing. That’s just how it is.

Any firm that wants to back will only accept real time proven trades, I’ve yet to see a simulated backer. Regardless of how good you trade, it will take a ton of pitch work and I’m not saying I’m against it.....but, if you have the strategy and not enough money yet, just save up.

There is thousands looking to steal any working strategy without paying anything substantial. Keep it under wraps.

Hankar likes this.
  4. Hankar

Hankar

i have some real time live trades but to be honest i should have researched better as to were and with what firm i should have started ...

had some bad trades at start then was consistent for a while and almost turned profitable and then got cocky and f it up ...

5. It is very difficult for any company to lend you a capital to invest in the stock market, this is very complicated. Your earnings would be very low!

6. Hankar

Hankar

i dont mind having low earnings to start with something that has good potential

7. DeltaRisk

DeltaRisk

It is a long learning curve.
    Don’t give up.