Another trader searching for Mentor

Discussion in 'Hook Up' started by rocknroll, Jun 24, 2007.

1. rocknroll

rocknroll

After seeing the thrashing bullznbearz received from some members (for seeking a mentor), I submit this post with some hesitation. But here goes :D . I've been trading nasdaq/nyse stocks fulltime for 15 months, and have been pretty beat up by the market. I could use some help from a mentor that is making a living in these markets. Recently, I had a good 5 week run of steady increases to my account, but then gave back that profit in 2 days. And, I can't seem to get back on track. I need to communicate with someone who can help me kick my game up a notch and become more consistently profitable. At this point, I almost think I need someone standing behind me to slap me in the back of the head when I screw up..lol. Fee negotiable. If you are near the Dallas area, that would be a plus. Constructive comments welcome. Thanks for your time.

2. Tums

Tums

Just look under the Journal section.
    Someone is bound to match your trading style.

3. insert

insert

rocknroll

I learned to trade and am now making 1-3 k per day.

I can teach you in only 3 days

and we would do it by phone and we can trade live and you would be placing same orders as me

but you know what SON, I want 10 k for it.

you probably don't have the money for a real mentor to tell you what to do.

if you do PM me

4. cmon man, u tried that with another guy's post a few days ago :p get some more creative juices flowing :D