Almost everyone is lying. Because there's no such...

Discussion in 'Trading' started by DeadTrader, May 6, 2019.

1. Hi

I'm a coder and data scientist. I have been working on trading for over 2 years. Spent lots of money. Every trainer i have paid lies. Because, there's no profitable system. If there's, nobody will teach you what it's. Trading is a zero-sum game. Your odds are same in Vegas. There's no such profitable trading system.

For example:

ForexSignals - Andrew Lockwood
    He claims he's trader but i have never seen his real account. He make money by selling products.

Warrior Trading - Ross Cameron
    Ross claims he made $500 to $100K in 45 days or so. He has a new challenge and he claims he made 1 million but it took years. If he could make $500 - $100K, why not keep doing the same? If you can not trade with a lot of money, you can still trade with $500. All he teaches is how to trade flag breakouts.

Warrior Trading - Steve Dahl
    Steve Dahl is a showman. He claims he's trading. He never shows his statements. He says something like it's against the rules. All he's doing is, marketing his product TAS Market profile. His stoploss is like 250 - 350. Not for every trader. He trades trades futures (!).

----

And here are some so called profitable strategies...

Order Flow Trading
    There's no such thing. You can see supply and demand (support / resistance). However, price is never overbought or oversold. Price is always right. There are anomalies but they are not easy to see. There's 50% probability that S/R will be broken or bounce. You can never know if someone going to click on the market buy/sell button.

Price Action
    Even my random chart generator does have price action. It's all random and there are trends...

High Probability Chart Patterns
    Nope! HS, engulf, pin bar... All of them tested. Your chance is still less than 50%

Trading Algos