2hr Intrabar Strategy w/ Perfect Signals

Discussion in 'Forex' started by IAlwaysWin, Oct 30, 2018.

1. IAlwaysWin

IAlwaysWin

I had a few people ask me to give them an update on what I've been up to. Unlike some of the trolls on here, I trade for a living so my time is fairly limited. Luckily, I'm taking the week off to move into my new place and found some time laying around collecting dust and decided. HEY! What the hell.. Let me show these old bastards what progress looks like.

GodMode.PNG

The first chart is the 120 minute time-frame, the second is the 60 minute time-frame. Below the 120 minute chart is the secret sauce, holy grail or whatever you want to call it. Won't go into detail about this so please save your keystrokes. Whenever the histogram (white line) crosses and closes below or above one of the yellow dashed lines, it's a signal. The "holy grail" is set to a 60 minute timeframe as well.

I only trade in the direction of the weekly candle and bullish reversals on bearish candle and vice-versa. The yellow dots located within the 120 minute candle is the 60 minute close price. I trade Nadex ATM Intraday contracts that last 1 hour with a profit target of $30 per contract. If you're any good at studying charts, you'll see the power of this method pretty quick.

Last edited: Oct 30, 2018
    guru and expiated like this.
  2. expiated

expiated

I like this. Your charts have a certain simplicity, or perhaps it would be more accurate to say a "marked economy of graphics" that, from my perspective, lends credence to your system. In my experience with life in general, things that work well tend to have a certain "elegance" about them. What you have described and displayed here comes across as totally logical and has an appearance of validity that you no doubt know to be more that just a surface-level "impression." Thanks for sharing!

Issa_Tendie and IAlwaysWin like this.
  3. guru

guru