Suggest a good forex workshop

Discussion in 'Educational Resources' started by buccas13, Feb 18, 2010.

1. buccas13

buccas13

Hi,

I'm a retail forex trader. After going thru the new trader syndrome, I've learned few things and I'm looking forward to my journey ahead. By reading few famous threads on the forums I've been able to devise my plan.

I wanted to attend courses conducted on trading, my idea is to know different perspectives that exists. I personally feel that by incorporating new perspectives I'll be able to make my plan better. I'm looking for small changes to my method of going about my work plan.

I know one course conducted by Chris Lori. Can any one suggest me workshops conducted by traders with good track record. I'm not looking for buying a course online like webinar and books and cds.

I'm looking for classroom based sessions. Please advice me of any workshops you all know of.

Regards,
    buccas13

2. I was a member of Chris' Pro Traders Club for about 3 or 4 months in the fall of 09. it literally transformed my trading. i went from breaking even to being consistently profitable. i eventually stopped the service because i didn't need it anymore. i had a lot of education and market experience leading up to that point though, so i don't want to say everyone will get the same results.

he's definitely the real deal though. he is a cta with a fund named seaview capital based out of singapore.

3. >>>> Can any one suggest me workshops conducted by traders with good track record. <<<<

www.cometopapa.com

www.eifuku.com

for both sites, before clicking, please pronounce them out aloud.

>>> I'm looking for classroom based sessions. Please advice me of any workshops you all know of. <<<<

www.baron.com

4. bone

bone

Get on the CME Globex website under educational resources - lots of great and free info/pdfs

5. buccas13

buccas13

Thanks Prestonhouse, Deadbroke and bone.