Does anyone mentor? (for a fee)

Discussion in 'Hook Up' started by dafishman, Jul 23, 2016.

1. I know, it's a little crazy....But, I figured I would ask.

Yes, I know if you had the golden goose, why would you?

I know, I'm gullible...But, I still had to ask. Maybe, just maybe, someone trades profitable and it a recluse and don't have family...So, maybe they would enjoy it?

Probably not though right?

I'm looking to day trade or swing trade US equities ONLY. Options are ok as well... You must be located in the states. It's too hard for me to get together with others outside of N. America (canada ok).

If you are serious, I need proof as in TD statements, black out your name and pertinent info, or wherever you trade. I cannot take your "word" for it because you could be a scammer....

I would prefer to speak to you on the phone.

I'm not a newbie, I'm familiar with platforms and different orders, etc.

I am willing to sign a non-disclosure.

I am open to ideas, suggestions. Heck, I will donate to your favorite charity in your name if you don't need the cash.

So, I know this is beyond a long shot but hey, nothing wrong with trying right? Maybe someone out there has a golden goose and is generous. Nothing wrong if no one does, I certainly understand that as well....

Respond via PM is the best way. Wise asses keep your comments to yourself please and thank you.....

pennystockwhizzkid likes this.
  2. Plenty will, none will deliver, harsh truth.

3. What about mentors that are online? There's not a whole lot of good ones but there a few.

4. K-Pia

K-Pia

What's fragile ultimately breaks down.
    I wouldn't waste my time with you.
    You can not ask the markets ....
    For being nice with you.
    What you need is ...
    A cowboy ...

5. K-Pia

K-Pia

That's how far we've gone.
    People get shitty jobs & mediocre wages.
    All they can do is exchange pennies for commodities.
    They're trapped because pennies doesn't buy everything.