Big Lou here; tell me why I am not the greatest service out there, eh?

Discussion in 'Options' started by stephan31, Nov 22, 2011.

1. Hola guys,

I have been trading for several decades, admittedly options are my achilles heel. My lizard brain can really only do straight calls and puts.

Tell me why this guy is full of it, k? {below the dashed line}.

There’s a Guarantee of Profits. Please read entirely.

A follow up from a previous email and my Best Profit Program that I’m using to make my subscribers 100% winners.

I’m also using this strategy in my Wife’s IRA.

I’m recommending spreads performing at 100% profit on option premium. In other words, the position is allowing our Members to keep 100% of the option premium credited into their accounts for a cost of $0.00. We research ETF’s and stock options using the Greek analysis and our proprietary trend analysis to recommend over-priced option credits using predominately the weekly expirations as well as monthly expirations. About 2k is needed to execute 10 contracts which has gotten an average of $100.00-250.00 per week (commissions included) calculated to 100% profit from the premium collected and 5% – 10% per week on capital invested. That’s $100.00 to $250.00 per week income from every $2,000.00 invested into your own brokerage account. It’s Your Money.

A note about compounding:
    FYI: 5% per week compounded yields $100,000.00 from a $2,000.00 investment in 81 weeks. Today’s $100,000.00 Target Date on 2k is June 03, 2013.