Any interbank spot traders around?

Discussion in 'Forex' started by uzmar, Mar 24, 2008.

1. uzmar

uzmar

I trade spot fx for a local Australian bank, and I'm looking for similar people who trade on the interbank market to talk to / bounce ideas off.

Im fairly new to the game, been trading interbank for approx 10 months.

If you do and you can help me out, please pm me.

Thanks

2. you trade in the real interbank market so you must have 500k min. in your account and do about a billion in monthly trades? correct

3. ssss

ssss

uzmar

I trade spot fx for a local Australian bank, and I'm looking for similar people who trade on the interbank market to talk to / bounce ideas off.

1.If any operator would found any effect ,which can be realized
    to profit ,alsov only short time effect,he would not discuss
    that . All ,what you see on ET to this thema (journal &)
    is only propaganda

2. ... www.hotpsotfx.com offer possibility to participate direct
    in interbank trading with account minimum 7500$

Technology provider is www.currenex.com ,platform is some equal ...

Your respectfully

4. Diesis

Diesis

It sounds me interesting.
    Where do you see this on the website ?

This is pleasant:

"Moreover, our ECN model mitigates conflicts of interest inherent in some other platforms. We do not take positions against our clients and therefore do not profit whether you make or lose money."
    And this:

"Segregation of funds
    Hotspot FX follows a number of strict procedures which require the firm to arrange adequate protection for clients’ assets when the firm is responsible for them. An essential part of that protection is the proper accounting and handling of client money.
    All accounts held in Hotspot FX are maintained by the firm on a segregated basis. Hotspot FX will hold any client money separate from its own money at all times."

Where is the other side of the medal ?