HOME FORUMS BROKERS SOFTWARE BOOKS CONTACT US
Elite Trader Your Account  •  Become a Member  •  Help  •  Search    
    Forums ›› Tools of the Trade ›› Educational Resources ›› Oliver Velez IfundTraders scam  


Post A Reply
    
user13524
 

Registered: Mar 2010
Posts: 4

 

02-22-12 03:11 AM

A good read before anyone considers giving this lying thief even a dollar, let alone $8000. He is slowly going broke however.

www.olivervelezrefund.com

    Edit/Delete Quote Complain
Mr. Lightoller
 

Registered: Feb 2010
Posts: 67

 

02-24-12 04:37 AM


Quote from user13524:

A good read before anyone considers giving this lying thief even a dollar, let alone $8000. He is slowly going broke however.

www.olivervelezrefund.com[/url]



He is already broke, morally.

It's only a matter of time before his tactics all come to an end.

    Edit/Delete Quote Complain
dietsoda
 

Registered: May 2007
Posts: 43

 

02-24-12 05:41 AM

They're all scams, Element, Epiphany, Ifund, Afinity all same scam just different people.

    Edit/Delete Quote Complain
tldad
 

Registered: Jan 2010
Posts: 5

 

03-10-12 04:54 PM

http://www.prop-traders.net/?s=velez&submit=

They are scam artist.
Start firms..take your money and run to another.

    Edit/Delete Quote Complain
Mr. Lightoller
 

Registered: Feb 2010
Posts: 67

 

07-17-12 05:22 AM


Quote from user13524:

A good read before anyone considers giving this lying thief even a dollar, let alone $8000. He is slowly going broke however.

http://olivervelezrefund.com/on-ifundtraders-programs/



Another good read (with recent comments from ift traders) before anyone considers giving this master artist of scam any money is at:

http://www.trader32.com/2010/09/oliver-velez-scam.html

    Edit/Delete Quote Complain
Mr. Lightoller
 

Registered: Feb 2010
Posts: 67

 

08-07-12 04:56 AM


Quote from Mr. Lightoller:

Another good read (with recent comments from ift traders) before anyone considers giving this master artist of scam any money is at:

http://www.trader32.com/2012/05/oli...undtraders.html



One more link with good info on Velez and Vaccaro is at:
http://www.elitetrader.com/vb/showt...=6&pagenumber=1

the initial post on page 1 is a good place to start.

    Edit/Delete Quote Complain
    
Post A Reply


Receive an email whenever a new post is added to this thread by subscribing to it.
 
Rate This Thread:

Forum Jump:
 

 

   Conduct Rules  -  Privacy Policy  -  Day Trader -  Day Trader Forum -  Best Trading Software -  Sitemap Copyright © 2013, Elite Trader. All rights reserved.    
 
WHILE YOU'RE HERE, TAKE A MINUTE TO VISIT SOME OF OUR SPONSORS:
Advantage Futures
Futures Brokerage & Clearing
AMP Global Clearing
Futures and FX Trading
Bright Trading
Professional Equities Trading
CTS
Futures Trading Software
DaytradingBias.com
Professional Trading Analytics
ECHOtrade
Professional Trading Firm
eSignal
Trading Software Provider
FXCM
Forex Trading Services
Global Futures
Futures, Options & FX Trading
Interactive Brokers
Pro Gateway to World Markets
JC Trading Group
Direct Access Trading
MB Trading
Direct Access Trading
MultiCharts
Trading Software Provider
NinjaTrader
Trading Software Provider
OANDA
Currency Trading
optionshouse
Option Trading & Education
Rithmic
Futures Trade Execution Platform
SpeedTrader
Direct Access Trading
SpreadProfessor
Spread Trading Instruction
thinkorswim by TD Ameritrade
Direct Access TradingAdvertisement
TradersStudio
System Building & Backtesting
Trading Technologies
Trading Software Provider
Trend Following
Trading Systems Provider